Membership Directory

Business Partner & Professional Membership Directory

ACCOUNTING/BANKING/FINANCE
Canadian Western Bank
Nancy Matheos
Tel: 403.726.8249
nancy.matheos@cwbank.com
Morrison Financial Services Limited
Matthew Solda
Tel: 416.391.3535 x117
msolda@morrisonfinancial.com
Condominium Financial
Jim Wallace
Tel: 403.669.9516
jim@condominiumfinancial.com
Northfront Financial Inc.
Andrew Rodych
Tel: 403.571.8960
andrew.rodych@northfront.com
CWB Maxium Financial
Pierre Sauve
Tel: 1.800.379.5888 ext. 399
Pierre.Sauve@cwbmaxium.com
Shahid Naqi Professional Corporation
Shahid Naqi
Tel: 403.407.2647
shahid@shahidnaqi.com
Foothills Global Capital Group Inc.
Walter Wakula
Tel: --
VersaBank
Karl Neufield
Tel: 604.984.7564
karln@pwbank.com
Manulife Securities
Kevin Rendek
Tel: 403.230.3909
kevin.rendek@manulifesecurities.ca
William J. Rhind & Associates Ltd.
Will Pozzo
Tel: 403.283.1378
will@wjrhind.com
MMCA & Associates
Dorin Mihalache
Tel: 403.402.2679
info@mmcaassociates.ca
 
BUILDING SCIENCES/ENGINEERING/RESERVE FUND STUDY
Calgary Condominium Consulting Ltd.
Edwin Gnenz
Tel: 403.660.0550
ed@calgarycondoconsulting.ca
Keller Engineering
Andree Ball
Tel: 613.224.1594
aball@kellerengineering.com
Entuitive Corporation
Adrian Breitwieser
Tel: 403.870.6735
adrian.breitweiser@entuitive.com
Morrison Hershfield
Tara Ersser
Tel: 403.246.4500
tersser@morrisonhershfield.com
EXP Services Inc.
Johnathon Bain
Tel: 403.519.6084
johnathon.bain@exp.com
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
Ryan Coles
Tel: 403.338.5818
rcoles@rjc.ca
HGC Engineering
Ian Bonsma
Tel: 587.441.1583
ibonsma@hgcengineering.com
Taycon Consulting Inc.
Terry Brown
Tel: 403.519.2693
terrybrown@shaw.ca
JRS Engineering
Mike Dietrich
Tel: 403.615.6619
mdietrich@jrsengineering.com
 
CONDOMINIUM LAWYERS
Carbert Waite LLP
Michael Bokhaut
Tel: 403.850.1316
bokhaut@carbertwaite.com
McLeod Law LLP
Daniel MacAulay
Tel: 403.254.3857
dmacaulay@mcleod-law.com
Field Law
Niall Burke
Tel: 403.835.5595
niallburkebl@gmail.com
McLeod Law LLP
James Polley
Tel: 403.873.3709
polley@mcleod-law.com
Field LLP
Gordon Van Vliet
Tel: 403.260.8523
gvanvliet@fieldlaw.com
McLeod Law LLP
Stephanie Whyte
Tel: 403.278.9411
SWhyte@mcleod-law.com
Hendrix Law
Denise M. Hendrix
Tel: 403.269.9400
dhendrix@hendrixlaw.ca
McLeod Law LLP
Jeff Wreschner
Tel: 403.254.3837
jwreschner@mcleod-law.com
HMC Lawyers LLP
Kirk Mason
Tel: 403.261.3327
kmason@hmclawyers.com
Miller Thomson LLP
Roberto Noce
Tel: 403.298.2439
rnoce@millerthomson.com
McLeod Law LLP
Heather Bonnycastle
Tel: 403.873.3703
bonnycastle@mcleod-law.com
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Kate Kozowyk
Tel:
k.kozowyk@scottventuro.com
McLeod Law LLP
David Cumming
Tel: 403.225.6402
dcumming@mcleod-law.com
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Dionne Levesque
Tel: 403.231.3459
D.Levesque@svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
Laurie S. Kiedrowski
Tel: 403.225.6413
kiedrowski@mcleod-law.com
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
John McDougall
Tel: 403.231.8206
j.mcdougall@scottventuro.com
CONDOMINIUM/ PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Asset West Property Management Ltd.
Alessandro Coppeta
Tel: 604.319.0597
navigator_92@yahoo.it
Kidder & Company Real Estate Property Management
Eleanor Kidder
Tel: 403.830.-8636
eleanor.kidder@gmail.com
Astoria Asset Management Ltd.
Samantha Snoek
Tel: 403.948.0337
samantha.s@astoriamanagement.ca
Larlyn Property Management Ltd
Michael Holmes
Tel: 403.693.0022
mrholmes@larlyn.com
Avison Young Real Estate Management Services, LP
Mandie Barker
Tel: 403.571.4254
mandie.barker@avisonyoung.com
Mayfield Management Group Ltd.
AJ Slivinski
Tel: 780.451.5192
aj@mmgltd.com
Century 21 Maximum c/o Devereaux Property Management Services Ltd
Bill Hogg
Tel: 403.346.0021
devpropmgt@gmail.com
Monday Management Inc.
Pamela Wilson
Tel: 403.54.64292
pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca
Charter Property Management
Nadine Buchanan
Tel: 403.800.0292
nadine@charterpm.ca
New Concept Management Inc.
Maria Bartolotti
Tel: 403.398.9528
maria@newconceptmanagement.com
Citysearch Rental Network Inc.
Lisa Hamielec
Tel: 403.371.1858
lisa@citysearchcalgary.com
New Leaf Properties Ltd.
Steve Osmond
Tel: 403.910.6480
Steveo@newleafproperties.ca
Condeau Management Services Ltd.
Louise Challes
Tel: 403.936.4052
Louise@condeau.ca
Parterre Property Services Inc.
Dwayne Ropchan
Tel: 403.241.2162
dropchan@parterreproperty.ca
Condo Relief Consulting
Paula Martin
Tel: 403.831.6820
paula@condoreliefconsulting.com
Prairie Management & Realty Inc.
Andrew Fulcher
Tel: 403.995.2810
andrew@prairiemanagement.ca
Connelly & Company Management Ltd.
Quinn Wanyan
Tel: 587.391.1389
quinn@connellymanagement.com
Rancho Realty (1975) Ltd.
Natalia Beilin
Tel: 587-779-5215
natalia.beilin@ranchogroup.com
Converge Condo Management
Dana Bouwman
Tel: 780.394.2056
dana@convergecondo.com
Real Property Management - Bravo
Steve Monteith
Tel: 403.650.7606
steve.monteith@realpropertymgt.ca
Diversified Management Southern
Gord Sieb
Tel:
gsieb@divsouth.com
Renter's Choice & Management Ltd.
Amy Breznik
Tel: 403.317.4555 x 6
renterschoiceab@gmail.com
Emerald Management & Realty Ltd
Jodena Rogers
Tel: 403.237.8600
jrogers@emeraldmanagement.com
Simco Management (Calgary) Inc.
Garey Kirkland
Tel: 403.234.0166
grk@simcomgt.com
Equium Group
Nawaz Damji
Tel: 403.973.4303
nawaz@equium.ca
Sunreal Property Management Ltd.
Callie Beamish
Tel: 403.343.0200
cbeamish@sunrealgroup.com
FirstService Residential Calgary
Lauren Larre
Tel: 403.463.2064
lauren.larre@fsresidential.com
Three by Three Inc.
Abbie Thurgood
Tel: 587.703.3311
Hello@threebythree.ca
Insight Condo Services Inc.
Sandra Johnston
Tel: 403.288.1630
sandra@insightcondo.com
Unit Management
Pete Dhaliwal
Tel: 403.909.8224
peted@unitmanagement.ca
Integrity Condominium Management Ltd.
Chris Cook
Tel: 587.227.0913
chris@integritycondo.ca
Urbantec Property Management Inc.
Tim Erickson
Tel: 403.971.1511
tim@urbantec.ca
Jems Condo Management Ltd.
Dara Devore
Tel: 403.928.2719
dara@jemscondo.ca
WExcel Realty Management Ltd.
Jack Liu
Tel: 587.955.9988
admn@wexcel.ca
Karen King & Associates Inc
Cole Romaniuk
Tel: 403.614.6873
cole@karenking.ca
 
CONSULTING
LPM Enterprises
Lisa McGrath
Tel: 403.477.7254
lisa@lpmenterprises.net
Wapiti Inspections Inc
Harry Koyle
Tel: 403.688.1206
hkoyle@wapitiinspections.com
DEVELOPER
Blue Jean Property Management
Charlene Francis
Tel: 403.536.7080
cfrancis@bluejeanpm.com
 
INSURANCE/INSURANCE APPRAISERS
BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc.
Tony Reed
Tel: 403.398.2421
treed@bflcanada.ca
Normac Appraisals Ltd.
Omar Khan
Tel: 403.918.6566
omar@normac.ca
Gallagher Insurance
Michael Arnold
Tel: 403.299.1692
Michael_Arnold@ajg.com
Reliance Asset Consulting Inc.
Daniel Jablonski
Tel: 403.241.2535
dan@relianceconsulting.ca
SERVICE PROVIDER
247Condo
Stephen Cassady
Tel: 430.770.2939
stephen.cassady@247condo.com
Lydale Construction
Marcy Nielsen
Tel: 403.571.1200
mnielsen@lydale.com
4-Way Inspection Services Ltd.
Travis Olinek
Tel: 780.473.8464
travis@4wayinspections.com
Multigas Detection Inc.
Shiku Patel
Tel: 780.739.0525
shiku@multigasinc.com
Abris Construction Calgary
Lindsay Boon
Tel: 403.629.3474
lindsay@abrisconstruction.com
NationWide Restorations Ltd.
Tarik Aziz
Tel: 587.885.1718
tarik@nationwiderestorations.ca
Condo Document Inspection Centre Inc
Nina Bhasin
Tel: 430.228.6770
nina@cdicinspections.com
ProStar Cleaning & Restoration
Jodi Scarlett
Tel: 403.695.1082
reception@prostarcleaning.com
CondoVoter
Sean McKim
Tel: 647.689.7507
sean@condovoter.com
Pure Restoration
Tyler Scarlett
Tel: 403.984.5300
tyler@purerestoration.ca
Fire Ant Contracting Ltd.
Edward Bushnell
Tel: 403.312-5995
ed@fireantcontracting.com
ServiceMaster Restore of Calgary A Division of Ordman Corporation
Julie Visser
Tel: 403.287.7700
julie.visser@smcalgary.com
Flooring Superstores
Cameron Lang
Tel: 403.290.0006
cam@fss-calgary.ca
Servpro Calgary
Kai Hochhausen
Tel: 403.671.6409
khochhausen@servprocalgary.com
Get Quorum
Mark DiPinto
Tel: 1.877.353.9450
mark@getquorum.com
SIS Supply Install Services Ltd
Jody Roberts
Tel: 403.640.1334
jodyr@sisltd.ca
Harding's Painting
Matt Whiteley
Tel: 403.700.6770
matt@hardingspainting.com
The Restorers Group Inc.
Jonathan Maynard
Tel: 403.462.6633
jonathanm@restorersgroup.ca
HazPro Restoration
Matthew Heron
Tel: 403.617.1645
Matt@hazprorestoration.ca
Todd Brand Consulting
Todd Brand
Tel: 403.608.2710
toddbrand@hotmail.com
sLNN Protection Services Ltd.
Ryan Soptak
Tel: 403.554.3230
ryan@lnnprotection.com
United Supreme Group
Mark Lunnin
Tel: 403.891.1454
mlunnin@unitedsupreme.ca

 


© 2022 CCI South Alberta Chapter
PO BOX 38107, Calgary, AB T3K 4Y0
Tel 403 253-9082 • Email admin@ccisouthalberta.com