Membership Directory

Business Partner & Professional Membership Directory

ACCOUNTING/BANKING/FINANCE
Condominium Financial
Jim Critchley
Tel: 403.669.9516
jimcritchley@condominiumfinancial.com
Website: http://www.condominiumfinancial.com
Hyde & Hull LLP Chartered Professional Accountants
Cody Hull
Tel: 403.472.4855
cody@hydeandhull.com
Website: 
Condominium Lending Group
Ryan Griffiths
Tel: 905.537.3557
ryan.griffiths@condolending.com
Website: https://condolending.com/
Morrison Financial Services Limited
Luka Milidragovic
Tel: 416.391.3535 ext.11
luka@morrisonfinancial.com
Website: http://morrisonfinancial.com
CWB Maxium Financial
Kelly McFaydyen
Tel: 604.562.5403
Kelly.mcfadyen@cwbmaxium.com
Website: http://www.cwbmaxium.com/
Rhind & Associates
Will Pozzo
Tel: 403.200.4048
Will@wjrhind.com
Website: https://wjrhind.com/
BUILDING SCIENCES/ENGINEERING/RESERVE FUND STUDY
Calgary Condominium Consulting Ltd. 
Jas Pawa
Tel: 780.975.1522
jas@calgarycondoconsulting.ca
Website: https://www.calgarycondoconsulting.ca/
Morrison Hershfield
Tara Errsser
Tel: 403.246.4500
tersser@morrisonhershfield.com
Website: https://morrisonhershfield.com/
Entuitive Corporation
Adrian Breitwieser
Tel: 403.870.6735
adrian.breitweiser@entuitive.com
Website: http://www.entuitive.com/location/canada/
RJC Engineers
Ryan Coles
Tel: 403.338.5818
rcoles@rjc.ca
Website: http://www.rjc.ca
EXP Services Inc.
Johnathon Bain
Tel: 403.519.6084
johnathon.bain@exp.com
Website: http://exp.com
RJC Engineers
Stacey McDougall
Tel: 403.993.2276
smcdougall@rjc.ca
Website: http://www.rjc.ca
Fenix Engineering Ltd.
Johnson Leong
Tel: 587.434.5928
info@fenixeng.ca
Website: http://www.fenixeng.ca
Reliance Asset Consulting Inc.
Daniel Jablonski
Tel: 403.519.2693
dan@relianceconsulting.ca
Website: http://www.relianceconsulting.ca/
JRS Engineering
Mike Dietrich
Tel: 403.615.6619
mdietrich@jrsengineering.com
Website: https://www.jrsengineering.com
Stephenson Engineering
Feng Pan
Tel: 604.338.2659
feng.pan@salasobrien.com
https://www.stephenson-eng.com
Kellam Berg Engineering & Surveys Ltd.
Ron Kellam
Tel: 403.640.0900
rkellam@kellamberg.com
Website: https://kellamberg.com/
The AME Consulting Group
Bryan Lord
Tel: 403.252.2333
bryanlord@amegroup.ca
Website: https://amegroup.ca/
Keller Engineering
Andree Ball
Tel: 613.224.1594
aball@kellerengineering.com
Website: https://www.kellerengineering.com/
Wapiti Inspections Inc.
Harry Koyle
Tel: 403.688.1206
john@westviewltd.ca
Website: https://www.westviewconsulting.ca/
Leading Edge Building Engineers
Afif Tabish
Tel: 403.973.9739
info@lebengineers.com
Website: http://www.lebengineers.com
Westview Consulting
John Cox
Tel: 403.700.3235
john@westviewltd.ca
Website: https://www.westviewconsulting.ca/
McCuaig & Associates Engineering Ltd.
Bruce Byun
Tel: 587.586.1193
bruce@mccuaig.net
Website: https://mccuaig.net/
 
CONDOMINIUM LAWYERS
Carbert Waite LLP
Michael Bokhaut
Tel: 403.850.1316
bokhaut@carbertwaite.com
Website: https://carbertwaite.com/
McLeod Law LLP
Stephanie Whyte
Tel: 403.278.9411
SWhyte@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Code Hunter LLP
Ben Frenken
Tel: 403.716.2380
ben.frenken@codehunterllp.com
Website: http://www.codehunterllp.com
Miller Thomson LLP
Michael Gibson
Tel: 780.429.9733
mgibson@millerthomson.com
Website: http://www.millerthomson.com/
Field LLP
John Gilbert
Tel: 403.260.8596
jgilbert@fieldlaw.com
Website: http://www.fieldlaw.com
Miller Thomson LLP
Roberto Noce
Tel: 403.298.2439
rnoce@millerthomson.com
Website: https://www.millerthomson.com/
HMC Lawyers LLP
Kirk Mason
Tel: 403.261.3327
kmason@hmclawyers.com
Website: http://hmclawyers.com/
Miller Thomson LLP
Ryley Schmidt
Tel: 780.429.1751
rschmidt@millerthomson.com
Website: https://www.millerthomson.com/
McLennan Ross LLP
Jennifer Biernaskie
Tel: 403.543.9120
jennifer.biernaskie@mross.com
Website: https://www.mross.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Stuart Gray
Tel: 403.231.8208
s.gray@scottventuro.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
Heather Bonnycastle
Tel: 403.873.3703
bonnycastle@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Kate Kozowyk
k.kozowyk@scottventuro.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
David Cumming
Tel: 403.225.6402
dcumming@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Dionne Levesque
Tel: 403.231.3459
D.Levesque@svrlawyers.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
Laurie S. Kiedrowski
Tel: 403.225.6413
kiedrowski@mcleod-law.com
Website: https://www.mcleod-law.com/
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
John McDougall
Tel: 403.231.8206
j.mcdougall@scottventuro.com
Website: http://www.svrlawyers.com
CONDOMINIUM/ PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Astoria Asset Management Ltd.
Samantha Snoek
Tel: 403.948.0337
samantha.s@astoriamanagement.ca
Website: https://astoriamanagement.ca/
Lenyx Corp.
Carlos Giovanazzi
Tel: 587.475.8800
CGiovanazzi@lenyxcorp.ca
Website: http://www.lenyxcorp.ca/
Asset West Property Management
Darren Potter
Tel: 403.290.1912 ext 207
dapotter@assetwest.com
Website: https://www.assetwest.com/
Magnum York Property Management / Associa
Jennifer Macfarlane
Tel: 403.294.0411
jmacfarlane@magnumyork.com
Website: http://www.magnumyork.com
Avenue Home Realty Inc.
Tiffany Khuu
Tel: 4033998658
tkhuu@avenuehomerealty.com
Website: https://avenuehomerealty.com/
Monday Management Inc.
Pamela Wilson
Tel: 403.546.4292
pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca
Website: http://www.mondaymanagement.ca/
Blue Jean Property Management
Darren Soltes
Tel: 403.536.7080
info@bluejeancm.com
Website: https://bluejeancm.com/
New Concept Management Ltd.
Maria Bartolotti
Tel: 403.398.9528
maria@newconceptmanagement.com
Website: https://newconceptmanagement.com/
Century 21 Maximum
c/o Devereaux Property Management Services Ltd.

Bill Hogg
Tel: 403.346.0021
devpropmgt@gmail.com
Website: http://www.devpropmgt.com
New Leaf Properties Ltd.
Steve Osmond
Tel: 403.910.6480
Steveo@newleafproperties.ca
Website: http://www.newleafproperties.ca
C-Era Property Management & Realty, An Associa Company
Thomas Young
Tel: 403.2660240
tom.young@associa.ca
Website: http://www.cerapm.com
Parterre Property Services Inc.
Dwayne Ropchan
Tel: 403.241.2162
wecare@parterreproperty.ca
Website: http://www.parterreproperty.ca/
Castor Condos Ltd.
Dustin Gutsche
Tel: 403.923.1444
Dustin@CastorCondos.com
Website: www.castorcondos.com
PEKA Professional Property Management
Becki Brouwer
Tel: 403.678.6162
becki@peka.ca
Website: www.peka.ca
Charter Property Management
Nadine Buchanan
Tel: 403.800.0292
nadine@charterpm.ca
Website: http://www.charterpm.ca
Pendium Property Group Ltd.
Elizabeth Heath
Tel: 4038632955
connect@pendium.ca
Website: https://pendiumpropertygroup.managebuilding.com/
Connelly & Company Management Ltd.
Puneet Kumar
Tel: 403.736.0071
puneet@connellymanagement.com
Website: https://www.connellymanagement.com/
Pivotal Property Management Inc.
Jamie Shima
Tel: 780.701.4300
jamie@pivotalpm.ca
Website: https://pivotalpm.ca/
Diversified Management Southern
Joanne Sieb
Tel: 403.230.7376
jsieb@divsouth.com
Website: https://www.divsouth.com/
Prairie Management & Realty Inc.
Andrew Fulcher
Tel: 403.995.2810
andrew@prairiemanagement.ca
Website: https://prairiemanagement.ca/
Emerald Management & Realty Ltd.
Jodena Rogers
Tel: 403.237.8600
jodena@emeraldmanagement.com
Website: https://www.emeraldmanagement.com/
Quarter Park Management
Jason Ager
Tel: 403.852.5096
jason.ager@quarterpark.com
Website: http://quarterpark.com/
FirstService Residential Calgary
Lauren Larre
Tel: 403.374.2546
lauren.larre@fsresidential.com
Website: https://www.fsresidential.com/alberta/offices/calgary
Rancho Management Services (Alberta) Ltd.
Natalia Beilin
Tel: 587.779.5215
natalia.beilin@ranchogroup.com
Website: https://www.ranchocalgary.com
Go Smart Property Managers Inc.
Ming Chow
Tel: 403.262.7955 ext 250
ming@gosmartmanagers.com
Website; https://www.gosmartmanagers.com/
RC Condo Management Ltd.
Amy Breznik
Tel: 403.317.4555
info@rccondomanagement.com
Website: https://rccondomanagement.com/
Guardian Advisory Group
Charles Starke
Tel: 403.374.2546
info@guardianag.ca
Website: 
SIMCO Management (Calgary) Inc.
Garey Kirkland
Tel: 403.234.0166
grk@simcomgt.com
Website: https://simcomanagement.ca/
Integrity Condominium Management Ltd.
Chris Cook
Tel: 403.764.0913
chris@integritycondo.ca
Website: https://integritycondomanagement.ca/
Sunreal Property Management Ltd.
Callie Beamish
Tel: 403.343.0200
cbeamish@sunrealgroup.com
Website: http://www.sunrealgroup.com
Integrity Condominium Management Ltd.
Michelle Ellias
Tel: 403.764.0913
michelle@integritycondo.ca
Website: https://integritycondomanagement.ca/
Three by Three Inc.
Abbie Thurgood
Tel: 587.703.3311
Hello@threebythree.ca
Website: http://threebythree.ca/
Jems Condo Management Ltd.
Dara Devore
Tel: 403.928.2719
dara@jemscondo.ca
Website: https://www.jemscondo.ca/
Tribe Management Inc.
Shelley Wittal
Tel: 403.283.7118
marketing@tribemgmt.com
Website: http://www.tribemgmt.com
Key Condo Management Ltd.
Dana Bouwman
Tel: 403.899.0132
service@keycondo.ca
Website: https://www.keycondo.ca/
Urbantec Property Management Inc.
Tim Erickson
Tel: 403.971.1511
tim@urbantec.ca
Website: https://urbantec.ca/
Larlyn Property Management Ltd.
Michael Holmes
Tel: 403.693.0022
mrholmes@larlyn.com
Website: http://www.larlyn.com
 
CONSULTING
Bylaw Consultants
Gary Caouette
Tel: 587.991.0959
bylawconsultants@gmail.com
Website: http://www.bylawconsultants.ca/
LPM Enterprises
Lisa McGrath
Tel: 403-477-7254
Lisa@lpmenterprises.net
Website: https://lpmenterprises.net/
Condo Relief Consulting
Paula Martin
Tel: 403.831.6820
paula@condoreliefconsulting.com
Website: http://www.condoreliefconsulting.com
Todd Brand Consulting
Todd Brand
Tel: 403.608.2710
toddbrand@hotmail.com
Website: https://www.toddbrand.com/
Go West Valuations Corp.
Pete West
Tel: 403.680.5050
info@gowestcorp.com
Website: http://gowestcorp.com
Mickey Pendergast
Schooley Mitchell
Tel: 403.875.4777
mickey.pendergast@schooleymitchell.com
Website: http://www.schooleymitchell.com/mpendergast
INSURANCE/INSURANCE APPRAISERS
BrokerLink
Garry Aynbinder
Tel: 403.701.5635
gaynbinder@brokerlink.ca
Website: https://www.brokerlink.ca/commercial-broker-search/garry-aynbinder
HUB International Insurance Brokers
Jason Stallard
Tel: 403.554.1524
jason.stallard@hubinternational.com
Website: http://hubinternational.com
BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc.
Sherry Bignell
Tel: 403.398.2421
sbignell@bflcanada.ca
Website: https://www.bflcanada.ca/
Normac Appraisals Ltd.
Omar Khan
Tel: 403.918.6566
omar@normac.ca
Website: https://normac.ca/
Gallagher Insurance
Michael Arnold
Tel: 403.299.1692
Michael_Arnold@ajg.com
Website: https://www.ajg.com/
 
SERVICE PROVIDER
247Condo
Stephen Cassady
Tel: 403.770.2939
Stephen.cassady@247condo.com
Website: http://247condo.com/
JPS Furnace & Air Conditioning
Jess Murray
Tel: 403.510.1204
jess.murray@jpsfurnace.ca
Website: https://jpsfurnace.ca/
911 Restoration of Calgary
Merv Pond
Tel: 780.808.0036
mervpond@gmail.com
Website: http://911restorationcalgary.ca/
Lydale Construction
Denise Kendrick
Tel: 403.571.1200
dkendrick@lydale.com
Website: https://www.lydale.com/
Abris Construction Calgary
Lindsay Boon
Tel: 403.629.3474
lindsay@abrisconstruction.com
Website: http://www.abrisconstruction.com
Millhouse Carpet Ltd.
Diane Sarazen
Tel: 403.291.9737
diane@millhousecarpet.com
Website: http://www.Millhousecarpet.com
Alberta Fire & Flood
Mark Lunnin
Tel: 403.204.2259
mlunnin@abff.ca
Website: http://www.abff.ca
Prevent Mechanical Ltd.
Kevin Pelletier
Tel: 403.271.8821
kpelletier@preventmechanical.ca
Website: https://www.preventmechanical.ca
Allied Universal Security Services
Joel Bo-ot
Tel: 403.023.8657
joel.bo-ot@aus.com
Website: https://www.aus.com/
Pro Property Services Inc.
Michael Baker
Tel: 403.890.5296
michael@proproperty.ca
Website: https://www.proproperty.ca/
BuildingLink
Peter Hetyey
Tel: 416.4569620
peterh@buildinglink.com
Website: www.buildinglink.io
ProStar Cleaning & Restoration
Jodi Scarlett
Tel: 403.695.1082
reception@prostarcleaning.com
Website: https://www.prostarcleaning.com/
Calgary Driveway Sealing
Dwayne Shauf
Tel: 403.382.5354
info@calgarydrivewaysealing.com
calgarydrivewaysealing.com
ServiceMaster Restore of Calgary
  A Division of Ordman Corporation

Julie Visser
Tel: 403.287.7700
julie.visser@smcalgary.com
Website: http://smcalgary.com
Condo Document Inspection Centre Inc
Nina Bhasin
Tel: 403.228.6770
nina@cdicinspections.com
Website: http://www.cdicinspections.com
Servpro Calgary
Kai Hochhauser
Tel: 403.671.6409
khochhausen@servprocalgary.com
Website: https://www.servprocalgary.com/
Eco Lighting Solutions
Tracy Grills
Tel: 403.208.0251
office@ecolighting.ca
Website: http://www.ecolighting.ca
SIS Supply Install Services Ltd.
Jody Roberts
Tel: 403.640.1334
jodyr@sisltd.ca
Website: https://www.sisltd.ca/
Fire Ant Contracting Ltd.
Edward Bushnell
Tel: 403.312.5995
ed@fireantcontracting.com
Website: https://fireantcontracting.com/
Southern Comfort Flooring Ltd.
Cory Alger
Tel: 587.433.6893
info@sc-flooring.com
Website: http://sc-flooring.com
First General Services Calgary Inc.
Joe Valente
Tel: 403.816.6096
joe.valente@firstgeneral.net
Website: https://firstgeneral.net/
The Restorers Group Inc
Jonathan Maynard
Tel: 403.462.6633
jonathanm@restorersgroup.ca
Website: http://restorersgroup.com/
Fort Sands Construction
Stephen King
Tel: 403.604.5678
sking@fortsands.com
Website: http://www.fortsands.com
Trotter & Morton Facility Services Inc.
Cory Bilyk
Tel: 403.827.4080
cbilyk@tmlgroup.com
Website: www.trotterandmorton.com
Fountainhead Mechanical Inc.
Bob Henry
Tel: 403.702.6900
info@fountainheadmech.ca
Website: http://fountainheadmech.ca
Valiant Solutions
Dustin Finley
Tel: 403.437.3441
dustin@valiantsolutions.ca
Website: http://www.valiantsolutions.ca
Harding's Painting
Matt Whiteley
Tel: 403.700.6770
matt@hardingspainting.com
Website: http://hardingsservices.com/
YME Construction Ltd.
Youssef Saleh
Tel: 587.436.7090
info@ymeconstruction.ca
Website: http://www.ymeconstruction.ca

 


© 2024 CCI South Alberta Chapter
PO BOX 38107, Calgary, AB T3K 4Y0
Tel 403 253-9082 • Email admin@ccisouthalberta.com