Membership Directory

Business Partner Membership Directory

ACCOUNTING/FINANCE
Canadian Western Bank
Nancy Matheos
Tel: 403-726-8249
nancy.matheos@cwbank.com
MMCA & Associates
Dorin Mihalache
Tel: 403-402-2679
info@mmcaassociates.ca
Condominium Financial
Jim Critchley
Tel: 403-669-9516
jimcritchley@condominiumfinancial.com
Morrison Financial Services Limited
Matthew Solda
Tel: 416-391-3535 x117
msolda@morrisonfinancial.com
CWB Maxium Financial
Pierre Sauve
Tel: 1-800-379-5888 ext. 399
Pierre.Sauve@cwbmaxium.com
VersaBank
Karl Neufield
Tel: (604) 984-7564
karln@pwbank.com
Manulife Securities
Kevin Rendek
Tel: 403-230-3909
kevin.rendek@manulifesecurities.ca
William J. Rhind & Associates Ltd.
Will Pozzo
Tel: 403-283-1378
will@wjrhind.com
Matco Financial
Samia Preston
Tel: 403-718-2127
spreston@matcofinancial.ca
 
CONDOMINIUM LAWYERS
HMC Lawyers LLP
Kirk Mason
Tel: 403-261-3327
kmason@hmclawyers.com
 
CONDOMINIUM MANAGEMENT
Condeau Management Services Ltd.
Louise Challes
Tel: 403-936-4052
Louise@condeau.ca
Lenyx Corp.
Carlos Giovanazzi
Tel: 587-475-8800
CGiovanazzi@lenyxcorp.ca
Connelly & Company Management Ltd.
Quinn Wanyan
Tel: 587-391-1389
quinn@connellymanagement.com
Rancho Realty Services (1975) Ltd.
Christie Saulnier
Tel: 587-779-5215
CSaulnier@ranchogroup.com
Emerald Management & Realty Ltd
Jodena Rogers
Tel: 403-237-8600
jrogers@emeraldmanagement.com
Three by Three Inc.
Sheryl-Lynn Francis
Tel: 587-703-3311
Hello@threebythree.ca
Karen King & Associates Inc
Cole Romaniuk
Tel: 403-614-6873
cole@karenking.ca
 
DEVELOPER
Blue Jean Property Management
Charlene Francis
Tel: 403-536-7080
cfrancis@bluejeanpm.com
 
ENGINEERING / BUILDING SCIENCE / RESERVE FUND STUDY
ENA2 Innovative Consulting Inc.
Erencan Sarsu
Tel: 403-975-2841
esarsu@ena2.com
Keller Engineering
Andree Ball
Tel: 613-224-1594
aball@kellerengineering.com
Entuitive Corporation
Adrian Breitweiser
Tel: 403-870-6735
adrian.breitweiser@entuitive.com
Morrison Hershfield
Michael Ball
Tel: 403-246-4500
AWiebe@morrisonhershfield.com
EXP Services Inc.
Sathya Ramachandran
Tel: 403-617-0659
sathya.ramachandran@exp.com
 
INSURANCE / INSURANCE APPRAISERS
Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited
Michael Boisclair
michael_boisclair@ajg.com
Normac Appraisals Ltd.
Omar Khan
Tel: 403-918-6566
omar@normac.ca
BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc.
Tony Reed
Tel: 403-398-2421
treed@bflcanada.ca
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Charter Property Management
Nadine Buchanan
Tel: 403.800.0292
nadine@charterpm.ca
Cochrane Property Care Inc.
Kent Andersson
Tel: 403-483-9622
pointeatcochrane@gmail.com

City Vibe Management
Diana Wood
Tel: 403-571-8402
woodd@rentcityvibe.ca

Urbantec Property Management Inc.
Tim Erickson
Tel: 403-971-1511
tim@urbantec.ca
Citysearch Rental Network Inc.
Lisa Hamielec
Tel: 403-371-1858
lisa@citysearchcalgary.com
 
SERVICE PROVIDERS
247Condo
Stephen Cassady
Tel: 403-770-2939
stephen.cassady@247condo.com
Multigas Detection Inc.
Shiku Patel
Tel: 780-739-0525
shiku@multigasinc.com
4-Way Inspection Services Ltd.
Travis Olinek
Tel: 780-473-8464
travis@4wayinspections.com
NationWide Restorations Ltd.
Tarik Aziz
Tel: 587-885-1718
tarik@nationwiderestorations.ca
Abris Construction Calgary
Lindsay Boon
Tel: 403-629-3474
lindsay@abrisconstruction.com
New Concept Management
Alexis Milnes
Tel: 403-398-9528
alexis@newconceptmanagement.com
Astoria Asset Management Ltd.
Lorelei Talbot
Tel: 403-948-0337
lorelei_talbot@astoriamanagement.ca
Prevent Mechanical Ltd.
Kevin Pelletier
Tel: 403-271-8821
kpelletier@preventmechanical.ca
Fire Ant Contracting Ltd.
Edward Bushnell
Tel: 403-312-5995
ed@fireantcontracting.com
ProStar Cleaning & Restoration
Jodi Scarlett
Tel: 403-695-1082
reception@prostarcleaning.com
Flooring Superstores
Cameron Lang
Tel: 403-290-0006
cam@fss-calgary.ca
Pure Restoration
Tyler Scarlett
Tel: 403-984-5300
tyler@purerestoration.ca

Harding's Painting
Matt Whiteley
Tel: 403-700-6770
matt@hardingspainting.com

Service Master of Calgary Disaster Restoration
Erin Pelzer
Tel: 403-287-7700
erin.pelzer@smcalgary.com
Home Warranty Advocates
John McKale
Tel: 780-284-4799
info@homewarrantyadvocates.com
SIS Supply Install Services Ltd
Jody Roberts
Tel: 403-640-1334
jodyr@sisltd.ca
Landsharx Yard Maintenance & Snow Management
Elisabeth Cartwright
Tel: 403-456-8500
info@landsharx.ca
 

Professional Membership Directory

ACCOUNTING/FINANCE
Shahid Naqi Professional Corporation
Shahid Naqi
Tel: 403-407-2647
shahid@shahidnaqi.com
 
BUILDING CONSULTANT
Owners' Rep. Inc.
Bill Gordon
Tel: 780-903-0620
billgordon6965@gmail.com
 
CONDOMINIUM MANAGEMENT
Accredited Condominium Management Services
Crystal Deley
Tel: 403-253-7525
crystal@acms.ca
Kidder & Company Real Estate Property Management
Eleanor Kidder
Tel: 403-830-8636
eleanor.kidder@gmail.com
Associa Canada
Jeffery Wilson
Tel: 587-998-7958
jeffery.wilson@associa.us
Maverick Condo Management Inc.
Dana Gysen
Tel: 403-287-7770
info@maverickmanagement.ca
Diversified Management Southern
Diversified Management Southern
Tel: 403-230-7376
gsieb@divsouth.com
Monday Management & Condominium Services Corp.
Pamela Wilson
Tel: 403-546-4292
pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca
Go Smart Property Managers Inc.
Cassiday Doneff
Tel: 403-262-7955
Cassidy@gosmartmanagers.com
New Concept Management Inc.
Maria Bartolotti
Tel: 403-398-9528
maria@newconceptmanagement.com
Insight Condo Services Inc.
Sandra Johnston
Tel: 403-288-1630
sandra@insightcondo.com
Parterre Property Services Inc.
Dwayne Ropchan
Tel: 403-241-2162
dropchan@parterreproperty.ca
Integrity Condominium Management Ltd.
Chris Cook
Tel: 587-227-0913
chris@integritycondo.ca
Prairie Management & Realty Inc.
Andrew Fulcher
Tel: 403-995-2810
andrew@prairiemanagement.ca
Jems Condo Management Ltd.
Dara Devore
Tel: 403-928-2719
dara@jemscondo.ca
Simco Management (Calgary) Inc.
Garey Kirkland
Tel: 403-234-0166
grk@simcomgt.com
ENGINGEERING / RESERVE FUND STUDY
Building Science & Architecture Ltd.
Stephen Hunter
Tel: 403-519-7649
shunter@bsaa.ca
QSSi
Alex Marsh
Tel: 403-922-6213
alex@qssi.ca
Calgary Condominium Consulting Ltd.
Edwin Gnenz
Tel: 403-660-0550
ed@calgarycondoconsulting.ca
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
Ryan Coles
Tel: 403-338-5818
rcoles@rjc.ca
HGC Engineering
Ian Bonsma
Tel: 587-441-1583
ibonsma@hgcengineering.com
RJC Engineers
Stephen Epp
Tel: 403-338-5891
seppengg@gmail.com
Kellam Berg Engineering & Surveys Ltd.
Ron Kellam
Tel: 403-640-0900
rkellam@kellamberg.com
Taycon Consulting Inc.
Terry Brown
Tel: 403-519-2693
terrybrown@shaw.ca
INDUSTRY CONTRACTOR
Condo Relief Consulting
Paula Martin
Tel: 403-831-6820
paula@condoreliefconsulting.com
 
LEGAL SERVICES
Hendrix Law
Denise M. Hendrix
Tel: 403-269-9400
dhendrix@hendrixlaw.ca
McLeod Law LLP
Stephanie Whyte
Tel: 403-278-9411
SWhyte@mcleod-law.com
McLeod Law LLP
Heather Bonnycastle
Tel: 403-873-3703
bonnycastle@mcleod-law.com
McLeod Law LLP
Jeff Wreschner
Tel: 403-254-3837
jwreschner@mcleod-law.com
McLeod Law LLP
David Cumming
Tel: 403-225-6402
dcumming@mcleod-law.com

Miller Thomson LLP
Roberto Noce
Tel: 403-298-2439
rnoce@millerthomson.com

McLeod Law LLP
Laurie S. Kiedrowski
Tel: 403-225-6413
kiedrowski@mcleod-law.com

Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Kate Kozowyk
k.kozowyk@scottventuro.com

McLeod Law LLP
Daniel MacAulay
Tel: 403-254-3857
dmacaulay@mcleod-law.com
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
Dionne Levesque
Tel: 403-231-3459
D.Levesque@svrlawyers.com
McLeod Law LLP
James Polley
Tel: 403-873-3709
polley@mcleod-law.com
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Century 21 Advantage
c/o Devereaux Property Management Services Ltd

Bill Hogg
Tel: 403-346-0021
devpropmgt@gmail.com
Sunreal Property Management Ltd.
Callie Beamish
Tel: 403-343-0200
cbeamish@sunrealgroup.com
Renter's Choice & Management Ltd.
Renter's Choice & Management Ltd.
Tel: 403-317-4555 x 6
renterschoiceab@gmail.com
Unit Management
Pete Dhaliwal
Tel: 403-909-8224
peted@unitmanagement.ca
PROPERTY SERVICES
Todd Brand Consulting
Todd Brand
Tel: 403-608-2710
toddbrand@hotmail.com
 
OTHER
Crawford & Company (Canada)
Dana Sharp
Tel: 403-585-3360
dana.sharp@crawco.ca
 

 


© 2020 CCI South Alberta Chapter
PO BOX 38107, Calgary, AB T3K 4Y0
Tel 403 253-9082 • Email admin@ccisouthalberta.com